We are here for you -

the most important information about the Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Dear Customers,
Dear Sir or Madam,

The Coronavirus is omnipresent and the globally tense situation is also noticeable at CTDI Europe. However, CTDI is also able to continue its work in those countries where extensive company closures have already been ordered. CTDI is considered a system-critical company and makes an indispensable contribution to the maintenance of telecommunications.

 

The safety of our employees, customers and suppliers has the highest priority

CTDI Europe has implemented comprehensive preventive measures and regulations at all 21 locations in order to protect the health of our employees, customers and suppliers and to ensure seamless business operations. A central emergency committee was also established several weeks ago at our European Headquarters at the Malsch site in Baden-Württemberg. Its members, together with the management, are in close contact with the responsible authorities and the local emergency committees of all CTDI sites in Europe. All measures and regulations adopted to date are comprehensively reviewed daily and adjusted to the current situation if necessary.

 

We are here for you

Even in these challenging times, we are always here for you and are happy to support you with your individual requirements and needs.

CTDI - Global Engineering, Repair & Logistics

We support our customers in planning, configuring, modernizing, maintaining and de-building their technology and networks. We also take over the distribution or the after-sales service for their products.

CTDI Europe

Stephanstr. 4-8
76316 Malsch
Germany

+49 7246 80-0

Connect with us!

We not only inform you about current topics, but also show you a more personal insight into our company.

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. More information can be found at Data Privacy Protection
I agree

Wir sind für Sie da -

Die wichtigsten Informationen zum Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Sehr geehrte Kundinnen und Kunden,
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

das Coronavirus ist allgegenwärtig und die weltweit angespannte Situation macht sich auch bei CTDI Europe bemerkbar. Doch auch in denjenigen Ländern, in denen bereits umfassende Firmenschließungen angeordnet wurden, ist CTDI dazu befähigt, weiterzuarbeiten. CTDI gilt als systemkritisches Unternehmen und leistet einen unverzichtbaren Beitrag zur Aufrechterhaltung der Telekommunikation.

 

Die Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Lieferanten hat höchste Priorität

CTDI Europe hat an allen 21 Standorten umfassende Präventivmaßnahmen- und Regelungen zum Schutze der Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Lieferanten sowie zur Gewährleistung eines reibungslosen Geschäftsbetriebs implementiert. Bereits vor mehreren Wochen wurde in unserer Europazentrale am Standort Malsch in Baden-Württemberg zudem ein zentrales Notfallkomitee gegründet. Dessen Mitglieder stehen gemeinsam mit der Geschäftsführung in engem Austausch mit den zuständigen Behörden sowie mit den jeweiligen Notfallkomitees der europäischen Standorte. Zum Schutze aller werden alle bislang beschlossenen Maßnahmen und Regelungen täglich umfassend überprüft und bei Bedarf an die aktuelle Situation angepasst.

 

Wir sind für Sie da

Auch in dieser herausfordernden Zeit sind wir jederzeit für Sie da und unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihren individuellen Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen. Kommen Sie einfach auf uns zu.

CTDI - Global Engineering, Repair & Logistics

Unsere Kunden unterstützen wir darin, ihre Technik und Netze zu planen, projektieren, modernisieren, instand zu halten und abzubauen. Außerdem übernehmen wir die Distribution oder den After-Sales Service für ihre Produkte.

CTDI Europe

Stephanstr. 4-8
76316 Malsch
Deutschland

+49 7246 80-0

Connect with us!

Wir informieren Sie nicht nur über aktuelle Themen sondern zeigen Ihnen auch einen persönlicheren Einblick in unser Unternehmen.

Wählen Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen um fortzufahren. Lesen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unser Impressum.